The Overview

Icon

A view, a different view

I haven’t written anything in quite some time and I do believe it’s time to get back to writing, if for nothing else then at least to lay down my thoughts somewhere.

In the time that has passed since my last post a lot has happened in my personal life, things that have made me question my thoughts, patterns of thinking as well as make me want to change my habits.

I have come to the conclusion that as much as I wanted to avoid or delay certain things, they are unavoidable and thus must be treated as such. Apparently this blog was one of the things I avoided but no longer.

 

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

